Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pub 235. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kjdaisy24 about 22 hours ago

*Grandpa Hank's Roast Beef

Very good meal. Always have great food

Jdicrasto 8 days ago

Chicken French Panini

Delicious meal for a reasonable price!

Mht10chele 15 days ago

Chicken French Panini

Delicious...my go-to meal. Tender, mouth-watering Chicken French served on crispy panini bread. Generous amount of sauce to dunk. The best!

Caren 18 days ago

Pub Riggies

This pasta dish was soooo good! Perfect combination of veggies in it, and those peppers were a Great idea! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS! Wouldn't change a thing!

Caren 18 days ago

Chicken French Panini

THIS WAS DELICIOUS! We love chicken French and the best way to describe this is upscale drunk food. LOL! SOOO GOOD!

Danielle 20 days ago

Pub Riggies

Pub 235 is a very nice place with a great atmosphere. The food is amazing. I've tried most of it and have yet to be disappointed, great food. Salads are great, dinners perfect, sandwiches and appetizers to die for. I would highly recommend Pub 235 to anyone!!

Pepperdoll22 27 days ago

*Grandpa Hank's Roast Beef

I chose this only cause I couldn't choose more than one. This sandwich is delicious along with every other dish my parents and I have ordered since the quarantine. You guys have gone above and beyond during this trying time and we applaud you!!! Thanks for hanging and staying strong and supplying superior service and outstanding food!!! Amy Mooney

Bribliss 28 days ago

The Gregory

This calzone is a favorite! Always plenty to share & just as delish for leftover the next day! The meatballs are the best part!

Cara1405 about 1 month ago

*Grandpa Hank's Roast Beef

Delicious!

Guest about 1 month ago

Chicken French Panini

The bestest!!!!!

Guest about 2 months ago

Twin Pork Chops

Delicious! Best pork chops I've ever had. Great balance of sweet and savory.

Bob about 2 months ago

Haddock French•

Yesterday was my birthday and my wife asked me what I wanted for dinner. My choice was easy , Haddock French from Pub 235 ! Absolutely my favorite !! I cannot wait for things to get back to " Normal" so we can all go and have dinner and drinks and more drinks ! The owner and staff are absolutely amazing !!! Cheers !! Bob DeVos

Bianchij2 2 months ago

*Bavarian Pretzels

This is a MUST have appetizer at Pub 235! It's simply the best clmbination of flavors. We always comment that this dish could be featured on Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives. Simple and delicious and addicting!

John 2 months ago

Chicken French•

Delicious!

Mertensia22 2 months ago

Corned Beef Reuben

The Reuben is loaded and tasted so fresh. Good amount of sauerkraut and roast beef on it. Match with the Garlic Parmesan FF, yum!

Klacagnina 2 months ago

B.Y.O.B.

I have enjoyed the fresh pizza at Pub235 every time we have gone for lunch of dinner. It is always amazing and that fresh mozzarella......yum!

Qarlene 2 months ago

*Grandpa Hank's Roast Beef

AHad 2 Hank's roast beef sandwiches...also garlic fries, mac salad and dinner salad for pick-up. We cannot say enough good things! On time! Beautifully packaged! Quantities of food excellent even in take out form. Quality just as good as dine in. Order was perfect; nothing missing-attention to the details of each item. So Good! We will definitely come back again. Thank you so much!

Eyesofnepal 2 months ago

*The Wedge

I usually get the Wedge Salad, nachos, and wine! Best dinner ever! The cheese sauce is amazing!!!

Guest 3 months ago

*The Harvest

I've eaten at Pub 235 many times!! I love this Harvest Salad. It is huge and even better when you add a chicken breast to it. I love their Grampa Hank roast beef sandwich and their fish fry and broiled fish are amazing!!! They let you select a side with it so I can get a side salad when I get the broiled fish and eat healthy rather then have French fries without having to pay a huge amount for a salad. Great Restaurant!! Service is great!!

Maureen42951 3 months ago

French Dip

The French Dip at Pub 235 is the best I've ever had, and that bread!

Catherine 3 days ago

B.Y.O.P.

We've never had a meal we didn't like. Make sure that u get a root beer by the bottle!!

Breezie0212 8 days ago

Chicken Parmesan Sandwich

Sooo yummy! Probably the best chicken parm sandwich Ive ever had!

Michele 18 days ago

Chicken French•

We ordered take out, all three dishes were great. One of the best chicken french dinners I have had. My guests had the corned beef ruben and Ceasar salad, again no complaints. Food was exceptional as always. Very consistent and reasonably priced.

Caren 18 days ago

The Gregory

SUPER YUMMY! Definitely recommend this!

Trish 20 days ago

BRAZILIAN COSMO

One of my favorites!

Kmarchaesi 26 days ago

Chicken French•

I recently tried the Chicken French and Artichokes French and they were both FABULOUS! I've had many different variations of "French" and this sauce is perfect. And the chicken literally melts in your mouth. I'm ordering again tonight. : - ))

Brandid83 27 days ago

*Beer Battered Chicken Strips

OMG! These are the tastiest chicken strips ever! They are huge and so delicious. Just one of the many delicious items at Pub 235!

Jknier 28 days ago

Seafood Bisque

Do you like seafood? Do you like Bisque? Do you like living your life with no regrets? Well clearly you need to come in then and get a bucket of this stuff. It may be the best Seafood Bisque I will ever have. Buttery, tender, and PACKED with all the goodies you would expect. Every spoonful is filled with meat and broth that will make you experience some things.... Staff is super friendly, down to earth people. You get genuine personality here not the script reading trained staff from most chains. You sit down and are treated like friends coming over for dinner.

Kaycow23 about 1 month ago

Haddock Dinner

Absolutely amazing fish fry and sides! Huge portions, too. My husband and I have ordered the fish fry several times. When we ordered two fish fries, we had to split one. We reheated the second in the oven the following evening and it was just as delicious and crispy. Fantastic seafood bisque with big chunks of seafood. The wraps are great and appetizers!

Marksoike about 2 months ago

French Dip

Huge portions, and fantastic food. When the patio opens we were told we could bring our dog. Very nice inside. Doing solid takeout business through the Virus - ordered twice.

Mkmilella about 2 months ago

Artichoke French

This artichoke french dish is the best I've ever had. Great sauce and cooked to perfection. We keep coming back ... the service is great and the food hot. Thank you for providing these wonderful meal options for take out which really brightens my day.

Wsuzannet 2 months ago

*The Wedge

I live directly across the street from Pub 235, I've tried nearly everything on the menu. Cannot recommend it enough!

Allyssa 2 months ago

B.Y.O.B.

I usually go to pub 235 for happy hour drinks and socializing because of the warm and welcoming environment. I wanted to support them during COVID and ordered their burger last week. Gosh I forgot how good their food is. I'll be ordering from them again tonight ☺️

Guest 2 months ago

Chicken French Panini

Amazing!!!!!

Guest 2 months ago

Chicken French Panini

I love this panini. The chicken is always tender. The sourdough grilled to perfection and the side of French sauce is delicious. One of my favs!

Cody 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

The wings at Pub235 are amazing!!!

Kate 2 months ago

*Bavarian Pretzels

Pub 235's pretzels and cheese are amazing. Pretzels melt in your mouth and have extra Parmesan on top. Truly delicious !!

Lbarnes 3 months ago

Fried Mac & Cheese Bites

Three golf ball sized absolutely delicious balls of mac & cheese.

Stin56 3 months ago

Chicken French Panini

Pub 235 is such an amazing restaurant! There are so many menu items to pick from but my favorite is the Chicken French Panini. The French sauce to dip is a perfect addition. The atmosphere is great for date night, girls night, or a family night!

Jflgenhour911 3 months ago

Pub B.L.T.

Fantastic, good amt of bacon, very tasty, ordering it again tonight



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA