Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pub 235. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pub 235

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pub 235 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Susan 5 days ago

Garlic Parmesan Pomme Frites

Best Riggies i ever had! I'll make the 30 minute drive past 50 other restaurants to go to Pub 235! #drool

Guest 19 days ago

Chicken French Panini

To die for... My go-to every time I go here, or get curbside p/u! Delish!!!

Christine 20 days ago

Pub Plate

So yummy!!!

Jmitch3297 about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Reuben

The Rueben was great, lived up to the reviews, but our waitress Suzy was outstanding, best waitress I've had in a VERY very long time! Waitresses are a dime a dozen but GOOD waitresses are few and far between!

Andreaestes4 about 1 month ago

Pub Cuban Sandwich

SO good! Easily the best Cuban I've ever had.

Klfs101 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Ordered chicken wings. Garlic parm and Buffalo style. Both very good. The hot Buffalo wing sauce could have been hotter. Will come again.

Juliez0000 2 months ago

Artichoke French

Best I have had. Ever. And I order artichoke French a lot!

Lucylu22293 2 months ago

The Smokehouse

To start we are regulars. We have had almost everything on your menu. So it is really hard to pick just one. All are so delicious! Generous portions. Would highly also recommend the Garlic Parmesan Fries. Lucy & Mark B

Gvalone 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sandwich

My wife and I have used curbside pickup at Pub 235 since the pandemic hit NY state. From top to bottom, Pub 235 has the following: friendly and customer focused staff, consistently great, accurate and satisfying food selections and reasonable prices. Their sandwich selections like the Roast Beef French Dip & chicken parmigiana are a one try and you'll be back for more. So, I gotta go so I can start my next order!! You won't be disappointed!!

Azzman2010 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

I've tried hundreds of varities of chicken wings through the years and NOT ONE has come close to how good they are at Pub 235!!!!!!! Try them..... TODAY 😋

Guest 3 months ago

Chicken French Panini

Loved it! So moist and delicious...didn't use the dipping sauce.

Annette 3 months ago

*The Wedge

My favorite place to get a wedge salad. It's huge and you get lots of homemade croutons. I have never had a bad meal at pub 235!

Bonniek71 4 months ago

Haddock French•

The very best. Just enough lemon. Never have a bad meal here

Lstam4 4 months ago

French Dip

My French Dip was delicious. It was done perfectly and the portion was so big, I had another entire dinner the next day. Will be back soon to order another one!

Jessicadeblieck 4 months ago

*The Wedge

Best wedge salad around!! Get itnwith chicken or shrimp. Im a blue cheese connoisseur and the pub has the best blue cheese ever!

Rkenealy64 5 months ago

Chicken French•

Well, I do not live in the area I live in Rome NY, but started working in Webster and commute 2 hours each way most days. But on the days I stay overnight, usually Tuesdays and Thursdays, Pub 235 has become my home for dinner. Every meal I have tried has been delicious, but Chicken French stands above the rest. It was always my favorite meal to order when I went out for dinner and I would gauge everyone's against my favorite and that was at Aquino's Italian Restaurant in Rome. Well there is a new champ and thats your Chicken French!!! It also helps that it's great service, the staff is awesome and made me feel like a regular, and then throw in that the Manhattans are yummy!! See you soon!!

Lynbrooke4898 5 months ago

Chicken French•

This was my first time dining at The Pub and my meal was incredible. Great staff and wonderful environment.

Ncaccamise2 5 months ago

*Grandpa Hank's Roast Beef

All I can say is OMG. Grandpa Hank's sandwich is tender, delicious, slow cooked to perfection.

Catherine 5 months ago

B.Y.O.P.

We've never had a meal we didn't like. Make sure that u get a root beer by the bottle!!

Breezie0212 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sandwich

Sooo yummy! Probably the best chicken parm sandwich Ive ever had!

Kathleen 11 days ago

Haddock Dinner

The fish fry is consistently excellent! My one recommendation is to offer baked potato as a side. Otherwise, delicious and HUGE.

Christine 19 days ago

Coleslaw

The coleslaw went perfectly with the panko fish fry & fries. I had two meals out of it. It was HUGEH!!!

Slr1622a 27 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

This is my favorite! Just the right amount of sauce and cheese. Pasta was cooked to perfection!

Daniel about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

I'm addicted, on my way there right now.

Mark about 1 month ago

Fish Sandwich

Fish sandwich is amazing. Waffle fries perfects it. Definitely our go-to diner joint. Highly recommend.

Jen 2 months ago

Chicken French Panini

Was amazing! Loved the crunchy bread - Chicken was perfect flavor could not stop eating! Shared this & the French Dip with a friend so would could have both!

Jlkilbury 2 months ago

Jack Daniel's Pizza

This was my first time at Pub 235. The atmosphere was great and the food was very good. What impressed me the most though, was how excellent the service was. Everyone was so friendly. I will definitely be back.

Jelove710 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Pub 235 is absolutely amazing! We come there often, the food is great and services is the best! We love Nicole!!!

Cpriddy13 2 months ago

Pub Cuban Sandwich

Massive sandwich and totally delicious! Meat was perfectly cooked and tender, and it was really good with some tater tots on the side. Would definitely get again!

Mkubie143 2 months ago

French Dip

This meal was ABSOLUTLY OUTSTANDING!!!!!! Honestly the BEST i've EVER had!!!!! Try it, you WON'T be sorry you did!!!!

William 3 months ago

French Dip

The Pub has become our "go to" place, in Webster. The food is consistently good and the staff are always pleasant. Enjoy!

Juliez0000 3 months ago

*French Onion

The food here is always absolutely delicious!

3mscun 4 months ago

PASSION MARGARITA

Wow! I love Margaritas and this one is top notch.

Lcborrino 4 months ago

Artichoke French

The best french sauce over tender artichokes. The perfect combination of lemon and butter ~ delic! The artichokes are also cooked to perfection. My favorite dish. Your cook is suberb!!

Lfeds9 5 months ago

Haddock Dinner

Amazing panko breaded fish fry!! Great portion, came with macaroni salad and French fries that were to die for. Yum!!

Kamcom 5 months ago

Haddock Dinner

The batter was very heavy as opposed to light and crispy. It was difficult to cut with a fork, which it should not be. We ordered 4 dinners and one of the sides was missing when we got home. I would not order this dish again nor would I recommend it. I have had other dishes there and have been satisfied, so this will not deter me from returning.

Jocelyn 5 months ago

Chicken French•

Very generous sauce and chicken. I get it with extra sauce but here they give you plenty so no need to pay for extra!

Kjdaisy24 5 months ago

*Grandpa Hank's Roast Beef

Very good meal. Always have great food

Jdicrasto 5 months ago

Chicken French Panini

Delicious meal for a reasonable price!

Mht10chele 6 months ago

Chicken French Panini

Delicious...my go-to meal. Tender, mouth-watering Chicken French served on crispy panini bread. Generous amount of sauce to dunk. The best!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA