Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pub 235. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Aschoeffler428 4 days ago

*The Harvest

I never knew a salad could taste so GOOD!! The ingredients all compliment each other and tastes so refreshing and delicious. Please don't ever take this off the menu

Sstrowe1 19 days ago

Chicken French•

The most amazing chicken french I have ever had. My husband and I will be returning for our anniversary dinner tonight! The food and the atmosphere are something to experience for yourself.

Sc531 21 days ago

Pub Riggies

Absolutely amazing from start to finish! Will pass the word on. Thank you!!

Antone.Rev about 1 month ago

Nachos

First time here. We just moved to the area from out of state. Very fun atmosphere with live music. The food was very good. We started with Nachos and my kids had spaghetti and meatballs as their meal. My wife had the house salad and I the patty melt. All the portions were huge and the food was very good. The service was awesome, even the busser didn't stop moving. She constantly helped the entire restaurant the whole night. We were very impressed with this pub. The overall price including a few cocktails wasn't bad at all. Awesome experience. My only negative would be the swinging doors from the kitchen. There wasn't a lot of room for the staff to get in and out. Other than that A+ spot.

Guest about 1 month ago

French Dip

Great tasting French dip sandwich and HUGE! Loved the fries too.

Sdjbieh about 2 months ago

Haddock French•

That is my husbands favorite! The bruschetta is amazing!! Everyone there is great and we love going!!

Osypian about 2 months ago

Artichoke French

My favorite! I usually pick up to go. They are always ready right on time and delicious.

Mindylynn2220 2 months ago

Chicken French Panini

The chicken French sandwich is my favorite!!

Mkeys1 2 months ago

Strip Steak

Most tender ny strip I've ever eaten. Found out they source the meat from a ranch in the Midwest and it is just fantastic. I've eaten ny strip in over 50 restaurants and it has always been a bit chewy but not at the Pub. Try it you will like it. Also have tried several of their soups and always have been surprised on the upside.

Karen 2 months ago

Chicken French Panini

I cannot begin to describe how good this sandwich is!! I highly recommend it. You will not be disappointed!!

Missd14580 3 months ago

Chicken French Panini

love the Chicken French Panini. The French dipping sauce on the side makes it wonderful. I would like it a little thicker to stay on the sandwich. I very seldom get anything else when I order This dish is better when dining in rather then take out.

Katbai130 3 months ago

BRAZILIAN COSMO

It's the best Cosmo I've ever had. The bartenders mix it with just the right amount of ingredients. I order it every time I go there.

Shmance22 3 months ago

*The Harvest

Absolutely delicious. My grandma and I come here every Monday and get this salad. Highly recommended and very filling! Enjoy!

Rzollweg425 3 months ago

Spicy Fried Cheese Curds

The cheese curds are phenomenal. They got a nice kick to them and try it paired with their marinara. You wont be disappointed. My mom took me here the 1st time last summer and we constantly get take out now. Ive tried the turkey blt, pub plate, chicken french, chicken parm, steak and all have been excellent. The specials are hit or miss though, we tried the chicken philly pizza and it had way too many under cooked toppings. I would definitely recommend trying this hidden gem in Webster

Colon Pamela 3 months ago

Pub 235 Classic

I'm the pickiest meat eater there is so it's hard finding meat or a meal to be cooked how I like it. The Pub235 burger is AMAZING. I am hooked. The sauce and the juiciness of the meat is to die for. You will not find a better burger, in fact, as I am finishing up this review I'm getting ready to place an order for a burger! 😀

Nichole2223 3 months ago

Pub Cuban Sandwich

It is one of the best

Kenneth 3 months ago

Reuben Egg Rolls

Outstanding Reuben Egg Rolls!!!😎😎😎

Sharon 4 months ago

Haddock French•

Absolutely love this dish! Generous portion and able to have it over pasta or greens on request. Definitely one of my favorites 👍🏻

Andrea Murphy 5 days ago

Quesadilla

I'm such a fan of Pub 235! It's definitely our go to date spot in Webster. I've enjoyed so many items on the menu, but one of my faves is the Quesadilla. I've tried it with chicken and with pulled pork. Both are delicious!!!

Brittany 20 days ago

*Bavarian Pretzels

Absolutely amazing, I love soft pretzels and this is one of the best I have ever had! I will come back and always order this

Heather 23 days ago

French Dip

You really can't go wrong with anything on their menu. The French Dip is a particular favorite of mine. I prefer it on the kimmelweck roll for the additional flavor. However it holds up better on the toasted French bread it's usually served on. The beef is delicious as Hank's always was. The au jus is seasoned perfectly. Comes with a side as well...all delicious...decisions, decisions.

Ann about 1 month ago

Pub B.L.T.

Very good sandwich. I will be back.

Cgv7 about 2 months ago

*The Harvest

This salad is my go-to order at Pub 235. I love how it is always covered in tons of bleu cheese, pecans, and craisins. A perfect summer meal - refreshing and filling!

Judithdappen about 2 months ago

*Grandpa Hank's Roast Beef

Always visit when I come from Florida. Best roast beef. Other dishes are excellent too. Cant go wrong eating here.

Jimjothomps about 2 months ago

Chicken French Panini

I love chicken French and I have to say Pub 235 is the BEST I have ever had. The side sauce is AMAZING!!!! Along with great food the servers are super friendly and have been it a great experience every time I have been to Pub 235. Going on Saturday and can't wait

Shockerinc 2 months ago

*French Onion

I've had over 7 different menu items and I've never been disappointed. Even my picky Italian family likes it. The french sauce is the best I've ever had. Perfect blend of butter and lemon.

Abhic.Ads 2 months ago

Asian Salad

this was perfect. the dressing, the chicken everything was good. It was better than my expectation

Mads2022 3 months ago

Seafood Bisque

Love love love the Pub! I travel from Macedon often. Seafood bisque is the best ever! The warm dinner rolls I can't get enough of! I like to order specials as they are always amazing. Have never had a bad meal and service has always been the best! Actually ordering take out tonight :)

Jamie.Barry924 3 months ago

Chicken French Panini

This chicken French panini is AMAZING and hands down the best meal I have ever had. I love how the sauce is served on the side as to not completely Drench the sandwich. I refuse to even try anything else because it's that good

Brittanyquinzi 3 months ago

*Bavarian Pretzels

The Bavarian pretzels are excellent! The crunchy pretzels are coated with a light dusting of seasonings and have just the right amount of oil in order to make them savory and not too greasy. Pair it with the outstanding cheese sauce which is peppered with bits of jalapeños and you have the perfect bite!

Itsarah520 3 months ago

Chicken French•

The chicken French is amazing! In fact every time I have been there I have not been disappointed with the food! There is always something for everyone and it is the perfect location for a girl's night out, date night or family night! The desserts are AMAZING as well!

Ksiriphanthong 3 months ago

Pub Plate

I am no connoisseur but I do love garbage plates! I have been to basically every joint that serves plates and this is one of the best ones so far. Fresh beef used for the burgers, perfect medium rare or however you want it cooked, they come with tator tots but I love the waffle fries, and the homemade mac salad completes the meal. I am not a fan of hot sauce on my plate, so I get it on the side but it has a nice kick without being to over the top. All in all I enjoy buying plates from here along with their other food. It's a hidden gem in Webster and I am glad they opened up! As long as I have the time and money I will always come back!

Guest 3 months ago

Athena Greek

Fresh and delicious Dressing was tasty and not too heavy . Chicken was marinated perfectly.

Nichole2223 3 months ago

*French Onion

The Cuban is awesome dipped in the French onion soup

Julielanovara 4 months ago

*The Harvest

My husband and I eat at the Pub often. We love the food and I really like a Cosmopolitan. The staff is always friendly.

Marge 5 months ago

Asian Salad

It's also great with grilled chicken or steak! All tasty!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA