Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pub 235. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pub 235

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pub 235 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jillian 7 days ago

Athena Greek

This is our favorite salad- enough to split with an appetizer and you might still have enough for lunch the next day. The flavor is amazing.

N 10 days ago

Pub Riggies

No less than six old Italians from the Utica / Rome area and 2 old Italian Grandma's will claim they invented the "Original Chicken Riggies"....They all should try this version....they would be impressed....had it about 4 or 5 times so far...thought it was past time to give compliments to the dish

Malorieiglesias 21 days ago

Norwegian Salmon

Best Salmon I've had in town! I just moved to Rochester from Phoenix and have found my new favorite! My husband got the smoke house burger (I believe this is what it's called, comes with the hot meat sauce) and my daughter got the chicken tenders. Our plates were practically clean at the end of the meal! Everything is fresh and taste homemade! The prices are also very reasonable. I also has a Riesling wine from Seneca that was amazing! We'll be back for sure! 5 stars!

Jlvm58 24 days ago

Pub B.L.T.

I have to say this is the BEST BLT I've ever had!! You want bacon this is the sandwich for you. Served on toasted sour dough bread with very fresh lettuce & tomato. I really liked the fact they didn't dress it and I had the mayo on the side. Fries…you have to have the parm/garlic fries, not greasy but perfectly cooked and seasoned!!! Our server was wonderful, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. My new favorite eatery ❤️

Nmuratore about 1 month ago

Haddock French

Haddock French....Let me say Chef "Kurt De Jac" is the Undefeated Heavyweight Champ of the World...I have had many dishes at the Pub (feel as though I have been thru the menu 2 or 3 times...never a bad meal but this may have been the best yet.......Maybe the best "French" in Monroe County....way to go Kurt!!!

Jillian 7 days ago

Spicy Fried Cheese Curds

These are really good, and the beer cheese style dipping sauce puts them over the edge. Totally addictive.

Natacha510 17 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Crunch Rolls

These Buffalo chicken crunch rolls were absolutely amazing! So tasty!

Guest 23 days ago

Chicken French Panini

This sandwich is even better than I imagined. And side of French to dip it in… yum. Delish!!

N 28 days ago

*Grandpa Hank's Roast Beef

A number of local restaurants offer a Roast Beef Sandwich....they all could take a lesson from this one......Absolutely as good as you can ever imagine

2468bay about 1 month ago

Chicken French

Wouldn't change a thing about it and enough food for leftovers to enjoy the next day too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA