Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pub 235. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pub 235

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pub 235 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Eyemredeemed 3 days ago

Spicy Fried Cheese Curds

The breading on these cheese curds was thin, light, crispy, and flavorful! All the while still remaining hot more than 10 minutes after they arrived to our table! The portion was enough for 4 adults to share, and the cheese sauce was equally as delicious and hot! ? These literally came out of the fryer and came straight to our table! Thank you! We had the seafood bisque, chicken French, and the Buffalo chicken fried thingies. All of them were equally as impressive. First date night in almost 3 years (due to having 27 month old). And the service was great! (Jennifer), as well as everything was very timely. Great job!

Dawn 6 days ago

French Dip

I was excited to try this restaurant. After reading the reviews I opted to have the French Dip. I actually stopped eating this several years ago to avoid processed food. I decided to give it a try. I was extremely impressed. The meal was large (enough for 2). The bread and au jus were so good. Did not regret this meal at all. I live out of state and can't wait to come back for more.

Jmanetta 18 days ago

Nachos

The nachos were great! I loved the chicken chili base and the added pulled pork! I can't wait to have it again! Yummy!!!

Amy 19 days ago

Chicken French Panini

Amazing selection. Definitely original and tasty!

William about 1 month ago

The Bugsy Malone

Very attentive staff. Food was excellent, and the beer was cold. Everything was good and reasonably priced.

Sonyia 6 days ago

Chicken French

Hands down, by far, BEST chicken french EVER!!!!! My husband had chicken parm and it was outta this world!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND PUB 235 (Both locations!)

Guest 14 days ago

Tito's Berry Mule

One of the best drinks I've EVER had in my whole life....pure perfection!

Spb1132 19 days ago

Chicken French

Food was delicious, atmosphere was great, and staff was very friendly. Our favorite date night location!

Lindafama49 24 days ago

Clam Chowder

Nicely flavored clam chowder with perfectly thick consistency loaded with clam and potato

Temblor about 2 months ago

Manicotti

So delicious and fresh!! My favorite thing on the menu, I get it every time I go!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA