Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pub 235. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pub 235

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pub 235 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest about 18 hours ago

Haddock Dinner

The Pub's Panko fish fry is the best we have ever eaten. It is always delicious and well worth every penny.

Joseph about 21 hours ago

Pub Plate

The pub plate is one of my favorite versions of the Rochester staple. What makes this one better is the freshness of the ingredients. You can tell the staff has a great handle and understanding of how to make their one version of this Rochester icon.

Bigjerryphillips 2 days ago

Corned Beef Reuben

Very good, had it last night

Ted 11 days ago

Twin Pork Chops

I really really loved these chops. The corn and apples are a great compliment. Would eat again.

Laura about 1 month ago

Chicken French Panini

Try this tender and delicious panini on French bread. Amazing

Heather about 19 hours ago

Seafood Bisque

The seafood bisque was absolutely delicious! Rich and smooth with plenty of seafood!

Ncampisi01 2 days ago

Chicken French•

There was 4 in our party 3 of us got the chicken french 1 of us got artichoke french as always it was great. We had the greatest waitress very nice and friendly! Was there celebrating my daughter's birthday we will definitely be back! Thank you for a great evening.

Ssscam 4 days ago

Haddock French•

Party of Five with different entrees and sides. Curbside pickup and when we dished it out at home the food was spot on - When we dine in the service is fantastic and the food is the best Pub235 never disappoints whether it's dining in or at home.

Guest 30 days ago

*Bavarian Pretzels

Amazing. The cheese sauce is so good.

Farrelljenny417 about 1 month ago

*French Onion

This soup is awesome! one of my favorite places to get French Onion!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA