Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pub 235. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dgupham 9 days ago

Corned Beef Reuben

Sandwich was lean tender and yummy. ONLY PROBLEM WAS.....another person at my table ordered the same thing and his sandwich was bigger and had more meat in it. STARTED WITH THE Artichoke french.,., Amazing service was ok... Our server Amanda was hyper nit attentive and bus girl Alyssa was thebest and should be a server and not a bus girl! She should be recognized for her hustle and friendly smile and personality! Will be going back again soon!

Vsyracusa 11 days ago

Chicken French•

The food was fresh, delicious and best tasting chicken French/ Alfredo ever purchased at any restaurant. My boyfriend, family and myself make a regular appearances for dinner on the weekends!

Stephengordon56 19 days ago

Chicken Wings

After moving to Webster from the Buffalo area my wife and I spent years trying to find good buffalo wings. We finally tried the buffalo wings here at Pub 235 and were pleasantly surprised! These are the best authentic buffalo wings in the area.

Djfrenzel 22 days ago

French Dip

This is my go-to! Always delicious and a good size portion. It's perfect for Dine-In or take out. You won't be disappointed!

Rtwisniewski 28 days ago

French Dip

This is the best sandwich! Piled high with juicy beef! My favorite! The au jus served with it is delicious...never salty like I've had other places. I highly recommend this sandwich!

Kim about 1 month ago

Haddock Dinner

Broiled haddock is one if not the best I've had in Rochester!

Kcurran638 about 1 month ago

French Dip

This is my favorite french dip sandwich in the city. We eat it on average once per week. We've noticed some variability in the saltiness of the au jus, but it is delish no matter what!

Dave about 1 month ago

Chicken French•

Everything is always so good & always so delicious at Pub 235. And the servers are always friendly & great too. Love the decor too. It's easily my favorite restaurant/pub!!!

Christine about 1 month ago

B.Y.O.B.

The burgers at Pub 235 are the best I've ever had anywhere. They are all scrumptious...with or without cheese. The sides are all delicious, too.

Benfante about 1 month ago

*French Onion

Omg the best I ever had. Just stopped at the spur of the moment after going to a wake. Staff is very friendly from the greeting to our server Julie. We'll be back.

Nmayette about 2 months ago

*The Harvest

With or without chicken or shrimp added, this is the best salad I have ever had! I've had it several times and it is consistently good. It's a big salad and suitable as a meal. Highly recommended.

Hgblondin about 2 months ago

Chicken French Panini

This is the best sandwich I have had in a long time. I love the combination of one of my favorite meals made into a panini! Their chicken french sauce is divine!

Cbr3d1989 2 months ago

Chicken French•

Delicious, tender, seasoned to perfection. Perfect mix between wine and butter. Not soggy. I could go on and on! Don't let the dissatisfaction of this dish at other places keep you from ordering it here! In fact never a bad meal!!

Mkeys1 3 months ago

Chicken French•

I am a chicken French SNOB! I have had a a number of local Italian restaurants as well as when we've traveled. The Chicken French at the Pub is by far my favorite! Flavor is spot on and portion is big enough for leftover next-day lunch!

Lindyb911 3 months ago

Chicken French•

Best chicken French ever! Usually eat it over wilted spinach and it tastes amazing!

Tmalinak 3 months ago

Chicken French Panini

The Chicken French Panini is absolutely amazing. You won't be disappointed!

Dianeweaver 3 months ago

Pub Cuban Sandwich

Unbelievable! Everything I eat here is fantastic. Always over abundance of food. Makes good for another meal. Everyone someone comes in from out of town, pub 235 is my destination. Great ambience as well

Reissner 3 months ago

Classic Club

The sandwich is stacked high. You choice of bread. Includes side. Enough to feed two. Always good food and friendly service. Highly recommend!!!

Dzfauth 9 days ago

French Dip

French Dip was great. Lean roast beef, melted mozzarella cheese served on yummy, dense French bread. Plenty of roast beef. Plus a side of tater tots. Everything nice and hot. Took half of it home. Au jus very hearty...a little too salty for me. I would order this again.

Marydonaldson43 19 days ago

B.Y.O.B.

By far the best burger I've ever had. I have never been disappointed with any meal I've had at Pub 235 and I've tried many!!! The atmosphere and the service is also outstanding!!! Great place to dine for sure!!!

Caiti27 20 days ago

*Grandpa Hank's Roast Beef

By far THE best sandwich on the menu! Wonderfully cooked and seasoned beef, piled high. Get it in a pretzel bun and you will be in heaven! Love it with a side of au jus to dip it in. Pub 235 is our favorite restaurant in Webster. Try it, you won't regret it!

Jamesandheidi 27 days ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

Pub 235 has the best Fettuccini in town! It is creamy and full of flavor with red peppers adding tons of flavor to the dish! They also have the best ranch I have ever tasted! I order salad just to be able to have their ranch dressing!

Jamie 29 days ago

*The Harvest

This salad is consistently good! I have dreams about it!

Bobtabone about 1 month ago

Haddock French•

This is simply the best! The fish is fresh and plentiful: two large pieces. The sauce is a homemade, perfectly blended compliment to the fish and spaghetti. I doubt you'll find any better than this in Rochester.

Scostich about 1 month ago

Chicken French Panini

Absolutely love this twist on the classic chicken french in a sandwich version! So good as a lunch option with soup or salad. The dipping sauce makes it!

Kitkellersp98 about 1 month ago

Pub Riggies

Everything was amazing.... Great food and atmosphere.

Deborah about 1 month ago

Pub 235 Classic

They have an awesome huge menu, to many items to list!! All delicious and great drinks!!

Dfdsed about 2 months ago

Chicken Caprese Pizza

The pizza was awesome! Very tasty and the crust was slightly crisp just the way we like! Also excellent friendly service!

Brittany about 2 months ago

The Smokehouse

I've dined here countless times and have never had a bad meal. Whether it's just a to-go order, or dining there, the staff is always exceptional. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is to your liking. I always look forward to taking friends or family here.

Kellyrosselot 2 months ago

Chicken French Panini

The restaurant is lovely- great atmosphere and the dinner was amazing. We had a great time and wonderful service.

Kyle 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Everything I get from this place is amazing. Best food in town. The employees do a great job and are very friendly as well.

Jmar918 3 months ago

Spicy Fried Cheese Curds

These are the greatest!! The cheese sauce has the perfect little spicy kick to it. We get them every time we eat here.

Awmiller2008 3 months ago

French Dip

Very yummy!

Lalang1815 3 months ago

*The Wedge

We just got salads. They were huge and very good !!!!'

Hayleyperrine7913 3 months ago

Fish Sandwich

I absolutely loved this fish sandwich. I am very picky about fried fish, because of what restaurants use to coat the fish. The breading was amazing, it was light and crunchy and didn't overpower the taste of the fish. By far my favorite fish sandwich!

Mlb3676 4 months ago

Haddock French•

Pub 235 has the best Haddock French so far in my opinion. Some either drown it in sauce or put too much lemon in it. This is just right!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA