Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pub 235. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pub 235

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pub 235 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 7 days ago

Chicken French Panini

Loved it! So moist and delicious...didn't use the dipping sauce.

Annette 19 days ago

*The Wedge

My favorite place to get a wedge salad. It's huge and you get lots of homemade croutons. I have never had a bad meal at pub 235!

Bonniek71 about 2 months ago

Haddock French•

The very best. Just enough lemon. Never have a bad meal here

Lstam4 about 2 months ago

French Dip

My French Dip was delicious. It was done perfectly and the portion was so big, I had another entire dinner the next day. Will be back soon to order another one!

Jessicadeblieck 2 months ago

*The Wedge

Best wedge salad around!! Get itnwith chicken or shrimp. Im a blue cheese connoisseur and the pub has the best blue cheese ever!

Lynbrooke4898 2 months ago

Chicken French•

This was my first time dining at The Pub and my meal was incredible. Great staff and wonderful environment.

Ncaccamise2 3 months ago

*Grandpa Hank's Roast Beef

All I can say is OMG. Grandpa Hank's sandwich is tender, delicious, slow cooked to perfection.

Catherine 3 months ago

B.Y.O.P.

We've never had a meal we didn't like. Make sure that u get a root beer by the bottle!!

Breezie0212 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sandwich

Sooo yummy! Probably the best chicken parm sandwich Ive ever had!

Michele 3 months ago

Chicken French•

We ordered take out, all three dishes were great. One of the best chicken french dinners I have had. My guests had the corned beef ruben and Ceasar salad, again no complaints. Food was exceptional as always. Very consistent and reasonably priced.

Caren 3 months ago

The Gregory

SUPER YUMMY! Definitely recommend this!

Trish 3 months ago

BRAZILIAN COSMO

One of my favorites!

Kmarchaesi 4 months ago

Chicken French•

I recently tried the Chicken French and Artichokes French and they were both FABULOUS! I've had many different variations of "French" and this sauce is perfect. And the chicken literally melts in your mouth. I'm ordering again tonight. : - ))

Brandid83 4 months ago

*Beer Battered Chicken Strips

OMG! These are the tastiest chicken strips ever! They are huge and so delicious. Just one of the many delicious items at Pub 235!

Jknier 4 months ago

Seafood Bisque

Do you like seafood? Do you like Bisque? Do you like living your life with no regrets? Well clearly you need to come in then and get a bucket of this stuff. It may be the best Seafood Bisque I will ever have. Buttery, tender, and PACKED with all the goodies you would expect. Every spoonful is filled with meat and broth that will make you experience some things.... Staff is super friendly, down to earth people. You get genuine personality here not the script reading trained staff from most chains. You sit down and are treated like friends coming over for dinner.

Kaycow23 4 months ago

Haddock Dinner

Absolutely amazing fish fry and sides! Huge portions, too. My husband and I have ordered the fish fry several times. When we ordered two fish fries, we had to split one. We reheated the second in the oven the following evening and it was just as delicious and crispy. Fantastic seafood bisque with big chunks of seafood. The wraps are great and appetizers!

Marksoike 4 months ago

French Dip

Huge portions, and fantastic food. When the patio opens we were told we could bring our dog. Very nice inside. Doing solid takeout business through the Virus - ordered twice.

Mkmilella 5 months ago

Artichoke French

This artichoke french dish is the best I've ever had. Great sauce and cooked to perfection. We keep coming back ... the service is great and the food hot. Thank you for providing these wonderful meal options for take out which really brightens my day.

Wsuzannet 5 months ago

*The Wedge

I live directly across the street from Pub 235, I've tried nearly everything on the menu. Cannot recommend it enough!

Allyssa 5 months ago

B.Y.O.B.

I usually go to pub 235 for happy hour drinks and socializing because of the warm and welcoming environment. I wanted to support them during COVID and ordered their burger last week. Gosh I forgot how good their food is. I'll be ordering from them again tonight ☺️

William 7 days ago

French Dip

The Pub has become our "go to" place, in Webster. The food is consistently good and the staff are always pleasant. Enjoy!

Juliez0000 20 days ago

*French Onion

The food here is always absolutely delicious!

3mscun about 2 months ago

PASSION MARGARITA

Wow! I love Margaritas and this one is top notch.

Lcborrino 2 months ago

Artichoke French

The best french sauce over tender artichokes. The perfect combination of lemon and butter ~ delic! The artichokes are also cooked to perfection. My favorite dish. Your cook is suberb!!

Rkenealy64 2 months ago

Chicken French•

Well, I do not live in the area I live in Rome NY, but started working in Webster and commute 2 hours each way most days. But on the days I stay overnight, usually Tuesdays and Thursdays, Pub 235 has become my home for dinner. Every meal I have tried has been delicious, but Chicken French stands above the rest. It was always my favorite meal to order when I went out for dinner and I would gauge everyone's against my favorite and that was at Aquino's Italian Restaurant in Rome. Well there is a new champ and thats your Chicken French!!! It also helps that it's great service, the staff is awesome and made me feel like a regular, and then throw in that the Manhattans are yummy!! See you soon!!

Jocelyn 3 months ago

Chicken French•

Very generous sauce and chicken. I get it with extra sauce but here they give you plenty so no need to pay for extra!

Kjdaisy24 3 months ago

*Grandpa Hank's Roast Beef

Very good meal. Always have great food

Jdicrasto 3 months ago

Chicken French Panini

Delicious meal for a reasonable price!

Mht10chele 3 months ago

Chicken French Panini

Delicious...my go-to meal. Tender, mouth-watering Chicken French served on crispy panini bread. Generous amount of sauce to dunk. The best!

Caren 3 months ago

Pub Riggies

This pasta dish was soooo good! Perfect combination of veggies in it, and those peppers were a Great idea! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS! Wouldn't change a thing!

Caren 3 months ago

Chicken French Panini

THIS WAS DELICIOUS! We love chicken French and the best way to describe this is upscale drunk food. LOL! SOOO GOOD!

Danielle 3 months ago

Pub Riggies

Pub 235 is a very nice place with a great atmosphere. The food is amazing. I've tried most of it and have yet to be disappointed, great food. Salads are great, dinners perfect, sandwiches and appetizers to die for. I would highly recommend Pub 235 to anyone!!

Pepperdoll22 4 months ago

*Grandpa Hank's Roast Beef

I chose this only cause I couldn't choose more than one. This sandwich is delicious along with every other dish my parents and I have ordered since the quarantine. You guys have gone above and beyond during this trying time and we applaud you!!! Thanks for hanging and staying strong and supplying superior service and outstanding food!!! Amy Mooney

Bribliss 4 months ago

The Gregory

This calzone is a favorite! Always plenty to share & just as delish for leftover the next day! The meatballs are the best part!

Cara1405 4 months ago

*Grandpa Hank's Roast Beef

Delicious!

Guest 4 months ago

Chicken French Panini

The bestest!!!!!

Guest 4 months ago

Twin Pork Chops

Delicious! Best pork chops I've ever had. Great balance of sweet and savory.

Bob 5 months ago

Haddock French•

Yesterday was my birthday and my wife asked me what I wanted for dinner. My choice was easy , Haddock French from Pub 235 ! Absolutely my favorite !! I cannot wait for things to get back to " Normal" so we can all go and have dinner and drinks and more drinks ! The owner and staff are absolutely amazing !!! Cheers !! Bob DeVos

Bianchij2 5 months ago

*Bavarian Pretzels

This is a MUST have appetizer at Pub 235! It's simply the best clmbination of flavors. We always comment that this dish could be featured on Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives. Simple and delicious and addicting!

John 5 months ago

Chicken French•

Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA