Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pub 235. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pub 235

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pub 235 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Josephine Zanghi 1 day ago

*Grandpa Hank's Roast Beef

I saw this "walk" by me one day when I was there and had to return just so I could try one. It is absolutely incredible. Generous, mouthwatering and fresh. It did not disappoint! Reminds me of roast beef sandwiches of old! The salads are also a big hit. The onion rings are to die for! Highly recommend Pub 235.

Michael 2 days ago

French Dip

Very good, never dry

Jscheer01 5 days ago

Chicken French Panini

Hands down my favorite item to order here!! They give a large bowl of the French sauce for dipping too!!

Pvbruton93 11 days ago

Chicken French Panini

The wife and I frequent Pub 235 often. From the hostess to the waitresses, Cooks and table runners, all are a pleasure. The warm and welcome atmosphere would make any person feel at home. I often order the same item, as it is bar none one my favorite dinners to be had. We would absolutely recommend any person near or far to make the trip and see what it's all about. Go and enjoy a fabulous dinner and have a excellent night out.

Anstyliadis 11 days ago

Chicken French Panini

If you love chicken French, GET THIS! So delicious. Our first time here and I can't wait to come back and get it again!

Greg 2 days ago

The Bugsy Malone

The food is excellent, the staff are amazing and it is a great atmosphere! We love it!

Depoianam 3 days ago

Loaded Pub Tots

Outstanding hot and crunchy. The meat was excellent, plentiful, not greasy at all! So Tasty-Good!

Austin 11 days ago

B.Y.O.P.

highly recommend, played insane at my hockey game after eating this and pulled mad girls!!

Anstyliadis 11 days ago

Garlic Parm Fries

The best garlic parm fries I've EVER had! So flavorful and crispy. I can't wait to come back!

Jr16 14 days ago

Corned Beef Reuben

Really, really good. I often get this dish and it's consistently fantastic. In fact, we often order out from Pub235 for a family of 5 and the food is always great, no complaints!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA